Hic Sunt Dracones

the smylere with the knyf under the cloke

Semiotic Pixilated Morality

Fatigue overcame as the swollen digits sent her the last byte of the terse missive. Two fired away.

Fury lay in wait. Losses projected, insured by my own tiredness. Loss of financial value, compensated with my own. Metaverse reputation marred, even though honesty is the best policy.

Real life value at staked with scripted virtual reality at face value.

It had been one year since that rainy day. It had been one week since I overcame the silent anguish of past mistake.

[His] existence makes me bitter. Her idealism makes me jaded – an ideal reflection of virtual to reality – a semiotic pixilated morality.

So this is it. The direction of this so called relationship is valued on the longevity of scripted activities, more than the value of real-world hardship. But what do I know about hardship, it’s all world of ennui to me.

With good practice of safe hex even a registered hex offender can accomplish as much as Digg Revolt 2007: 09 F9 11 02 9D 74 E3 5B D8 41 56 C5 63 56 88 C0.

06 05 06 T2 07 05 06 H4 P1 4N B3 R5 4R 13 BB

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Written by cthulhu

May 6, 2007 at 2:34 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] didn’t consider the last night hexadecimal code as cryptic attempt of ill repute but when I gave you a gift of credit, you act as […]


Comments are closed.

