Hic Sunt Dracones

the smylere with the knyf under the cloke

I’m Addicted

I’m addicted.

[Beginning workout]

Nike+

I’ve collected footsteps before dawn.
Seen places I never knew existed.
Run to the moon and back.

Nike+

Been a rabbit for the neighbourhood dog.
Obeyed the voice in my head.
Let music carry me when I couldn’t.
Raced against yesterday.
Let the world be my witness.

Nike+

Measured myself in metres, kilometres and finally character.
I’ve plugged into a higher purpose.
Left this world and come back changed.

I’m addicted.

[Workout completed]

“Run like you’ve never run before.”

nikeplus.com

Voice: Edward Norton.

+++

Nike+ is the wireless system that allows Nike footwear to communicate with an iPod nano for the ultimate personal running and workout experience.

Links:

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Written by cthulhu

May 8, 2007 at 5:17 am

Posted in films and video

