Hic Sunt Dracones

the smylere with the knyf under the cloke

Syurga Nekros

leave a comment »

Prologue: I’m Syurga. 

1.

I live.

2.

I found faith.

3.

I lose faith.

4.

I found Sci-Fi channel.

5.

I blog.

6.

I lose virginity.

7.

I blog about losing virginity.

8.

I found humour. Try being funny to compensate with the superficial grasp of metaphysics or even physics.

9.

Life is fun.

10.

Death?

Epilogue: I’m Nekros.

+++

Annotation: This is a parody.

Written by cthulhu

February 12, 2009 at 2:50 pm

Leave a Reply

