Hic Sunt Dracones

the smylere with the knyf under the cloke

don’t call me selfish

leave a comment »

when you yourself can’t even take a portion of your afternoon to be there for me. don’t call me selfish when you have to resort to picking up pieces from the past just to make your case. don’t call me selfish when a nap is more important to you than being there for me at a time when i could find nobody else. it is you, my not so dear, who are being selfish. thank you for wrapping up my day with this taste on my tongue.

The post was deleted from Elly’s blog — was it out of regret?

+++

Yeah, I got it from the cache. Thanks, for the Love Stories #1.

+++

And, yes. Having to wait at Seremban’s commuter train station during weekend is pain in the ass. At one time, her bro boarding the commuter train to KL and back at noon; and I’m still sitting there on that excruciating bench!

Written by cthulhu

March 2, 2009 at 4:53 am

Leave a Reply

