Hic Sunt Dracones

the smylere with the knyf under the cloke

Furry Salvation

leave a comment »

Finally, after enduring months of emotional abuse, I made an awfully rude discovery of infidelity and pried myself away from the lie I was living. I plummeted into despair and desolation. I coaxed myself into having a need for retribution towards both my father and my former lover. Never before in my life had my soul visited such a hideous place.

Then one morning, a little bundle of fur – or lack thereof – came my way.

His name is Rebound.

+++

I miss my kitteh >O_o<

Written by cthulhu

January 21, 2010 at 7:36 pm

Leave a Reply

