Hic Sunt Dracones

the smylere with the knyf under the cloke

links for 2010-02-08

with 2 comments

  • I spent about 30 minutes on Friday night on Chatroulette (very NSFW). You push the start button and you're instantly in a video chat with some random person. During my session, the average "chat" lasted about 5 seconds and I observed several people drinking malt liquor, two girls making out, many many guys who disconnected as soon as they saw I wasn't female, several girls who disconnected after seeing my face (but not before I caught the looks of disgust on theirs), 3 couples having sex, and 11 erect penises. In a Malkovichian moment, I was even connected to myself once…and then the other me quickly disconnected. In short, Chatroulette is pretty much the best site going on the internet right now. [via kottke.org]

Written by cthulhu

February 9, 2010 at 3:00 pm

Posted in del.icio.us

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the place is skaarreh. :|

    itazarizah

    February 10, 2010 at 12:39 am

    • Roulette is self description of random result — some, very NSFW @_@

      cthulhu

      February 10, 2010 at 10:26 am


Leave a Reply

